Some Me Questions after a search on choosing a Yamaha

SOS4364

First off Hello.

So I have been riding a 1998 Smoking Joe CBR600 for the past 3 years that was a family bike. I recently relocated to another state and I am now in search of a new/used ride for myself. I am 25 and about 6ft 185lbs.

I am currently debating on both these bikes as my dealer has both. After I was able to sit on a few different mfg's and loooked in to them over the past month these are the two that stood out for me. I am concerned after riding the Smoking Joe that the FZ6R may leave me wanting more. I am not that familiar with bikes and am just getting "into" the scene so to speak. I started on a 250 then worked my way to the Smoking Joe, so have about 7yrs experience.