My new lid

CrazyCawi

check it out guys i got a new helmet today. Love this dam thing, i feel like it makes me go faster ha!!!!! But yes i love it, got it at cycle gear this morning.
nice lid man! You work at a ford dealership aye? What do you do?

will415

Thanks man I had been eyeing that thing for the past 3 months then finally talked my self into it. Yes I work for Ford am the Business Development Coordinator at the dealer I work at now.

will415

hahahaha, hey so you getting this ready for Laguna Seca again? Issac low sided his Triump 675, he is now trying to get a Ducati EVO. That might be my next bike after I pay off my R6. I always wanted one but know from buddys that the up keep is more if I apply my riding style to it.

JT

Monster Member
Elite Member

MNGreg

waiting out winter
Elite Member

will415

hahaha ya another one hehehe. Hey if you guys have Netflix you guys should look up a video called FASTER. Good Movie for you guys to watch. He is my Herro hahahaha jk.

JT i was thinking about going for 2 days Saturday and Sunday. THought maybe I would drive Saturday and take my son then Sunday for the main race day we can ride. I really would love my son to go Saturday, he would love it so much and get a good kick out of it.

CrazyCawi

Thanks man I had been eyeing that thing for the past 3 months then finally talked my self into it. Yes I work for Ford am the Business Development Coordinator at the dealer I work at now.
Nice how long have you been managing BDC? What kind of volume store are you in? I work for a large corporate dealer group, I am the Finance Manager for the Subaru Division.

will415