PCV maps for Aussie fuel?

Bert-Aus

Does anyone have a fuel map that they have created for Australian fuel conditions?

Maybe a fellow Aus rider using PCV or Juice Box has had their ride put through a dyno and is willing to share?

I have been using Marthy's maps for past 2 months (been great -no slight against his work)
but recent discussions regarding fuel mixtures in Australia vs US has had me rethinking the mix ratios for optimum power/ efficiency.

Marthy

World Most Bad A$$ 6R
Elite Member

Bert-Aus

Will give it a shot and report back.

Yesterday I simply created a blank map with 0's
-assuming that that would be the equivalent of the raw ECU, have commuted today seems less gurgly/ backfiring

patm80

auto tune

I recently installed a power commander v along with an autotune and full 2 bros exhaust and when I ran the autotune it seems to be adjusting the 2bros map a lot leaner so if I want to adjust the whole power commander map marthy I just highlight the whole map and just hit the down arrow until it says 4% is that right?

patm80

% adjust

I figured out how to adjust the whole map I was trying to use the arrow button to lower it 4% but nothing was happening until I tried the pgdn button and I saw all the values decrease but my question is what did you mean by the 7% thing should I just adjust 4% or anywhere from 4-7% decrease my email is [email protected] if you could get back to me it would be much appreciated regards, Patrick.

Marthy

World Most Bad A$$ 6R
Elite Member

Bert-Aus

I figured out how to adjust the whole map I was trying to use the arrow button to lower it 4% but nothing was happening until I tried the pgdn button and I saw all the values decrease but my question is what did you mean by the 7% thing should I just adjust 4% or anywhere from 4-7% decrease my email is [email protected] if you could get back to me it would be much appreciated regards, Patrick.