FZ6R Swagger Design Contest!!

99vengeur

Administrator
Staff member
Alrighty folks, we have had some interest in getting some FZ6R specific swagger. I am thinking we could do some t-shirts, hats, hoodies, static-cling stickers, etc. etc. etc.

So, what do I need from you?? How about some freaking awesome design ideas!!! :rockon:

I know we have got some creative and talented people riding FZ6R's and here's your chance to show off those design skills. Come up with some ideas, post the pictures here, and we will vote for the one we like the best. The winning design will become the poster child for our FZ6R swagger, and the winning designER will get to reap the benefits of having a creative bone! :wav:

What are you waiting for, submit your ideas already!!! :spank:

99vengeur

Administrator
Staff member
Fine, I'll start! :p

I'm not an artist, nor do I play one on TV, but here is a VERY rough sketch of what I see in my head.....:don'tknow:

99vengeur

Administrator
Staff member
Just because this is funny.... :rof::rof::rof::rof::rof::rof:

Or it could read "Dummy button...Activates the Power Crystal!"

Last edited:

JonKerr

Elite Member
Last edited:

Allan

:D here is a VERY rough sketch of what I see in my head.

If that's a rough sketch, wait till you see my sketches. Stick men beware

WenMark

If you guys are really serious or if the admins decide they want to design and sell some merchandise based on the FZ6R or even this website, I have a friend who's in the design business. He's extremely good. His website is P1 BRAND I'm not 100% sure what he charges for his work, but I know he's doing a lot of work in the R/C industry.

If you decide to contact him tell him Jon Kerr sent you.
I certainly would be interested in seeing some of his work. I do like Vengeurs idea of letting someone on here come up with some designs. I figure with 350 members we should get some pretty good ideas. :)

99vengeur

Administrator
Staff member